About Us

Hyper is a digital communication agency based in Oslo, Norway. We differ from most digital agencies by combining pedagogical experience with skills in communication and technology.

Our services

... are digital strategy and creative concepts, including digital storytelling in traditional and social media. We emphasize the importance of internal communication as well as external.

Our projects

... range from advanced e-learning and serious games to multi channel advertising campaigns and social media applications.

Our production

... includes design, motion graphics, films, games, websites, mobile apps etc.

This is our Hyper Model

We are an independent company with more than ten years experience and more than 30 dedicated employees.

We provide a unique combination of communication, pedagogy, and technology skills helping our clients to achieve their business objectives. We strive for better results for our customers, and we love to push boundaries.

Employees

Anita Kalkvik

Anita Kalkvik

Project Manager

Mail:
anita@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 952 33 632
Atle Mo

Atle Mo

Senior Interaction Designer

Mail:
atle@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 971 57 189
Dennis Tönnkvist

Dennis Tönnkvist

Art Director

Mail:
dennis@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 954 77 423
Einar Risnes

Einar Risnes

Managing Director

Mail:
einar@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 958 58 000
Fred Hauge

Fred Hauge

Advisor / Creative

Mail:
fred@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 982 50 653
Gro Larsson

Gro Larsson

Strategist / Creative

Mail:
gro@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 930 65 749
Hanne Kopstad

Hanne Kopstad

Project Manager

Mail:
hanne@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 453 97 577
Jan Gustav Schaanning

Jan Gustav Schaanning

System Architect / Developer

Mail:
jan_gustav@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 900 41 212
Jeanett Wilberg Schibbye

Jeanett Wilberg Schibbye

Project Manager

Mail:
jeanett@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 918 59 008
Jonas Helgeneset

Jonas Helgeneset

Interaction Designer

Mail:
jonas@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 957 74 242
Kalle Meidell

Kalle Meidell

Producer / Director

Mail:
kalle@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 911 08 248
Karl Nystøyl

Karl Nystøyl

Advisor / Creative

Mail:
karl@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 957 81 565
Knut Sverre

Knut Sverre

Advisor / Creative

Mail:
knut@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 950 44 677
Lars-Petter Windelstad Kjos

Lars-Petter Windelstad Kjos

Creative Director / Advisor

Mail:
lars-petter@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 900 78 577
Linn Belck-Olsen

Linn Belck-Olsen

Creative

Mail:
linn@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 99 71 79 41
Mads Frantzen

Mads Frantzen

Designer

Mail:
mads@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 938 35 313
Marcus Kjeldsen

Marcus Kjeldsen

3D / Motion Designer

Mail:
marcus@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 996 99 599
Ola Nielsen

Ola Nielsen

Creative

Mail:
ola@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 92 65 39 86
Pia Helene Helljesen

Pia Helene Helljesen

Office Manager

Mail:
pia@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 934 90 905
Ragnhild Giskeødegård

Ragnhild Giskeødegård

Office Manager

Mail:
ragnhild@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 980 62 807
Rolf Risnes

Rolf Risnes

Advisor / Creative

Mail:
rolf@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 913 43 205
Ronald Kabicek

Ronald Kabicek

3D / Senior Motion Designer

Mail:
ronald@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 90 99 16 13
Silje Høgaas

Silje Høgaas

Project Manager

Mail:
silje@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 932 40 818
Thuy Gia Nguyen

Thuy Gia Nguyen

Designer

Mail:
thuy@hyper.no
Phone:
+ 47 97 73 55 83
Tim Kurvers

Tim Kurvers

Developer

Mail:
tim@hyper.no
Phone:
+47 469 57 538